Home > Random > Lab Storage Space

Lab Storage Space

 Stuck for space? Try this.

Until I get my garage cleaned out, there is very little space for storing my chemicals and lab equipiment. Since our microwave died last year, it has become the main storage area for all of my chemicals.

Categories: Random Tags: , ,
  1. July 23, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I ran across your site by accident – it’s a fun read even if I never try any of this stuff myself it brings back memories since I was a Chemistry major that switched to Computer Science.

    (I may try the power supply).

    • August 20, 2010 at 11:03 am

      I’m glad you like it. Please let me know how it turns out if you do try the power supply.

  2. August 5, 2010 at 5:12 am

    I wish I hadn’t thown out my old microwave oven now.

  3. KZ
    September 15, 2010 at 3:16 am

    My girlfriend and I live together, and she absolutely hates it when I use the oven as a storage compartment. She has this habit of turning on the preheat setting and then walking away. On more than one occasion, she’s run back into the kitchen because she smells melting plastic. I don’t use the oven to store things anymore.

    This is a fun blog. I’m glad I stumbled upon your site. I look forward to reading about your future projects.

    • September 15, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Thank you for commenting and I’m sorry about whatever was in the oven.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

